Mandala Series - Mandalas are ancient symbols of calm healing energy which inspire meditation and contemplation. The intricate nature of the patterns allows the mind to become lost in contemplation of the circular wholeness of infinity. The four elements: Air, Water, Earth and Fire are embodied here in both half and full mandala designs

Lava Caverns Series - an exploration of forms and light reflection in encaustic wax

Wanderers Series - Researching plankton (a Greek word which has the meaning drifter or wanderer) led to an exploration of forms in space.

Perspective Series - perspective drawings exploring colour and transparancy.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Copyright Nadia Davidson 2019